πŸ₯‡First positions in the Royal Championship? Share your screenshot and collect your badge!

How Hard Is It For You To Keep A Streak?

Options

Comments

• Nikolaos_Prodromidis
    Nikolaos_Prodromidis Posts: 5,526 Level 5
    Options

I started playing yesterday, but several hours after event's beginning!

Using my first 5 tickets, plus 1 won in the first chest, I was stuck in brown level in third position just 1 point behind the first two players!

Today morning (East Europe Time Zone) I experimented a little: used pink lollipop + wrapped hammer on all matches and pink + striped hammer on chest matches!

Voila!! 7 win streak and "escaped brown and blue level at once! Lost only 2 matches playing totally 10 matches!

My opponents had various advantages:

• Coloring candy next to fish
    • Two times coloring candy
    • Wrapped + striped candy ( in 2 matches)

I had 2 times colorbomb from nowhere and 1 time coloring candy from nowhere! 😎

• Nikolaos_Prodromidis
    edited May 2022
    Options

Hi again!

I continue experimenting using more boosters!

The result:

So lets go to the peacock!!

.....unfortunately they stopped me!

After 14 matches on Arenas 2 and 5, one match on Arena 11 was enough to make me loose!

Regardless the fact that I had a striped hammer, the cascading candies were one sided by my opponent! Cages were filling very fast!

I don't know if there is enough time to try again for the peacock! But my experiment's result is that a player can have a long streak playing with powerful boosters, only if has suitable Arenas for his/hers style of playing!

Sorry, but Arena 11, also 14 and 15, are not my style ...and they will never be! πŸ˜‰πŸ˜Ž

• Nikolaos_Prodromidis
    edited May 2022
    Options

Finally reached peacock level!!!

πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ‘πŸŽΆπŸ₯³πŸ†

Boosters was a key feature for this! I also used gold bars one time on last level, otherwise could be impossible!