πŸ₯‡First positions in the Royal Championship? Share your screenshot and collect your badge!

Royal Championship - What do you think?

Options

Comments

• NamTruong2001
    NamTruong2001 Posts: 4,230 Level 5
    Options

Hi @Nikolaos_Prodromidis

It's my first time to reach purple and green badge :D

It's worth experiencing the unlimited ticket :v

• NamTruong2001
    Options

My temporary high medal

• NamTruong2001
    Options

Phase 1 complete, it's my highest total medal I have collected as for now.

• Nikolaos_Prodromidis
    Nikolaos_Prodromidis Posts: 5,521 Level 5
    Options

@NamTruong2001, welcome to the "peacock level" winners!! πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ŽπŸ‘

• Tiatouti
    Tiatouti Posts: 65 Level 2
    Options

Hello all how are you?

good for you…

I tried again to play but it seems I should not!!

or the Studio do not like me πŸ€ͺ

I stuck in the same turn of Arena from more than 3 hours!!! Is that normal???

I should not purchase 24h

Good luck again I regret that I played again

• Nikolaos_Prodromidis
    edited June 2022
    Options

Hi @Tiatouti and welcome again! πŸ˜ƒπŸ‘

I am sorry that you had not a so good experience playing!

Don't worry, you are not the only one! πŸ˜‰

As time passes by, it is obvious that the game becomes harder! Playing continously for more than 2 years, I see that it is now far more difficult to keep streak! There is not only one reason for this!

Of course players became better and they know all the tips and tricks!

Other reason is that candydropping is now "stronger", according to the Arenas, so that the win is based now more on this and less on skills! πŸ˜‰

If the game had not the feature of returning back when you loose streak, it could be a wonderful and relaxing game!

I think that frustration comes only from this feature! But this is something we have discussed many times here!!😎

• Tiatouti
    Tiatouti Posts: 65 Level 2
    Options

Hi Nikolaos,