Latest news about Blossom Blast Saga
Support — Get help here
I don't want to see assigned friends in Blossom Blast. Only my friends. Can I change that setting? Otherwise I'm going to delete the app. Totally not my thing.
Sign in or register to leave a comment and join the conversation.
I thought the game only gave you assigned friends when you aren't connected to your Facebook account. Do you appear connected in the game?