Lives restore time

petaanne34petaanne34 Posts: 3
Why has my lives restore time gone from 30 mins per life to 60 mins since last update 

Best Answers

Prev1

Answers

• petaanne34petaanne34 Posts: 3
    edited May 22
    Thank you for your reply I did send an email directly to King support but they sent me a link to here...I've been playing for 3 years & never seen it happen before I'm on level 1353. Hope you get some answers thanks again! πŸ˜€
  • firebombmarkusfirebombmarkus Posts: 7,166 Superstar
    Oh, you did? I must have missed the notification. Thabk you for explaining this to us 😊 @Jelly Jenny
    You can find out more about our Superstars here

The only way outside is inside. Namaste πŸ™πŸ»
    🌈
    Check out the first ever Superstar Summer contest and win some gold bars here 😍
    🌈
    Guess my score in Farm Heroes Saga and earn some gold here
    🌈
    Give us your feedback on The Royal Championship in Jelly Saga here
    🌈
    Vote for portal to navigate between levels in Friends Saga here

• petaanne34petaanne34 Posts: 3
    Thanks for the info guys appreciate it...I'll just have to be patient!  Have a great day @firebombmarkus @Jelly Jenny! πŸ˜€πŸ˜€
    You are welcome! @petaanne34 This means I will have to be patient with you πŸ˜‰ Have a great day too πŸ€—

🌈
    🌈
    🌈
    🌈

• fsmart2005fsmart2005 Posts: 2
    10 minutes
  • ruby2057ruby2057 Posts: 2
    Thanks for the information guys! I hope the 60 minute refresh time is sorry lived!!!! I submitted a support ticket regarding it and got an automated reply, which didn't quit relate to my question. I came here to see if I was the only one with the issue or not, and to try to figure out whether or not it was permanent. If it was permanent, I was going to have to say bye to one of my favorite games!
    Now I've just got to be patient...LOL
  • BoneAppleteaBoneAppletea Posts: 1
    Still happening to me hope an update fixes or I will def lose interest 
  • medavis121medavis121 Posts: 2