New Episode on Bubble Witch3! Check what the Studio says about it here!

Wish of antidote not recharging.

I play Bubble Witch Saga on my iMac through Facebook.  The wish of antidote used to recharge automatically every 24 hours but recently it stopped recharging.  Is there anything I can do to start it recharging again?  I have cleared cache and cookies with no change.  Still not charging.  It is the latest version of the game.  I have been playing for many years.

Answers

• Carol_DrozdaCarol_Drozda Posts: 2
    I have been playing Bubble Witch Saga for a few years now and in that time, I've been lucky if I got a fully charged "wish of antidote" twice a week. Even though it's suppose to charge in 24 hours. It starts to charge when I'm playing the game, but when I leave the game, it goes back to 0 charge. Now it  won't charge at all. Am I suppose to play this game for 24 hours to get it charged?

• QueenMiaQueenMia Posts: 5,871 Community Manager
    Hello @Carol_Drozda :waving:

In this case I'd suggest that you make sure you have the latest version of the game installed. The clear cache and cookies from your device and restart the game. That should help.

Thanks and let us know how that goes. Until then, have a bubblicious time 

Welcome to the King Community!
    No account yet? Sign up here in 2 seconds!

👉 CCFS - Win Gold bars Here 🍒
    🌟 Beat our Superstars and get free boosters - Check here  🎉

👉CCJS - Gold bars here 🍭
  • costercoster Posts: 1
    hello i have the same problem and following the advice it doesn't work for me
  • QueenRaffieQueenRaffie Posts: 456 Community Manager
    Hello @coster :)

Welcome to our Community hurrah

Could you let me know which device and model you are playing on and the game update version you have installed?

Thanks and have a Bubblific day! 

Diamond Diaries Saga- Win a badge and Gold Bars here
    Bubble Witch - Win Gold bars here! 

• dragonfly9454dragonfly9454 Posts: 4
    edited October 5