🎁 Win prizes and badges! Find out how HERE!

Introduce yourself and say hi 😃👋

Options

Comments

• PrettyBubbles
    PrettyBubbles Posts: 23,316 Bubble Witch Moderator
    Options

Hi 🙋‍♀️ @DeannaKgoswick Welcome you meet lots of friends as you start to join in our discussions

As you are new to the community Let me take you on a tour 👫 We will start with the discussion area 📃 Then why not select your game forum 🕹where you will be able to post game specific questions and join contests

Bubble witch 3 players can head straight HERE 🤹‍♀️🤹‍♂️

Finally here and here will tell you everything about moving around the community 👀

A tip for you if you want to tag a specific person, type @ then start typing the name, select the name from drop down and it will then turn black. They then will be notified.

Happy gaming and have a starlistic day 🌟🙂

• SavingGrace
    SavingGrace Posts: 13 Level 2
    Options

Hey there! I just started playing BW3 less than a week ago and I'm up to level 301. I'm so addicted is not funny! I do have one problem, though, only one of the other 4 on my Magic Ritual team participates and she's only added about 30 of the 340 points during the last 3 sessions! It won't let me change my team, either.

God bless!

• wildkotey78
    wildkotey78 Posts: 1 Newbie
    Options

Hi I'm new here my names sheryl

• wildkotey78
    wildkotey78 Posts: 1 Newbie
    Options

I'm looking to make new friends

• johamilton
    johamilton Posts: 24,169 Bubble Witch Moderator
    Options

Hi @wildkotey78 and a warm Welcome to the Community. So nice to see you here. You can make lots of friends here in the Community. Start out by getting involved with the discussions and games. Also you can find some contests that you will have a chance to win some gold and badges. Let me give you a quick tour around the community.

* Go to the Community Hub to join discussions, Players Corner, International area and more.  👑

* Next head over to All Games. Try them all!    🏅