๐Ÿ”ฅ Hot right Now in Bubble Witch Saga 3 ๐ŸŒถ
๐ŸŒŸ Star Cats Season ๐ŸŒŸ
๐ŸŽ Win prizes and badges! Find out how HERE!

Trixie's Party

DU123
DU123 Posts: 485 Level 3

Hi guys,

I've been playing for a few years now and after Trixie's challenge finishes i usually receive my prizes, but recently it's been hit and miss. I received them last time, no problem, but not the time before. But i've finished this one now and Trixie's Party has completely vanished, they're not even there jumping up and down and not opening for the rewards.

I see others are having the same problem, but mine seems a bit different as i do receive them sometimes. Is there any way of manually adding the prizes?

TIA

ยซ1

Answers

• Freddy_
    Freddy_ Posts: 68,477 Crushing Legend

@DU123 Hi and welcome. please check you game is up to date and clear the cache from your app store or browser log out and restart your device, then log back in and see if this solves your issue.

For any missing rewards

Please note that free items are not normally replaced but they may do as a goodwill gesture

Please email Player Support directly from the game.

When sending an email directly from the game,

Go to the game's Start Menu, then Settings - Help Center - Problems with game / missing rewards - Contact us and send them an email

or alternatively you can use the contact us below but you need you game ID for this

Hope this helps

• DU123

Hi @Freddy_Falkner , and thanks for the welcome and your reply.

I've done everything you've suggested, and the game is all up to date running the latest version.

It's not really a big deal, i know, but it's a bit disheartening when you do the challenges only to then be denied the prizes you've actually won.

I'll try emailing and see what happens. Thanks for your help, it's very much appreciated ๐Ÿ‘

• DU123

@Freddy_Falkner