🎁 Win prizes and badges! Find out how HERE!

Disappointed

Options
tmp981
tmp981 Posts: 2 Newbie

What happened to this game? It used to be fun, it's nothing but a money grab now! No trickies party on Halloween? For a game about a witch? First time ever! Very upset! Not to mention customer service hadnt reached out the past 3 times I've tried to contact them! Im in leos cup, I am a veteran bubble witch player! I spent alot of time and money on this game! As much as I love it, I am ready to delete the app! Bring back the fun stuff or alot of us are leaving! And address your customers concerns!

Comments

• PrettyBubbles
    PrettyBubbles Posts: 23,703 Bubble Witch Moderator
    Options

Hi @tmp981 Welcome

I am sorry to hear you're frustration but I do understand when events disappear it is because from time to time our studio does a reshuffle so as other players can get to enjoy the events as they are not rolled out to everyone at once

But I am sure we will receive some more magic soon our studio is always testing new events πŸ‘β­

• MeMuh
    MeMuh Posts: 19 Pro Player 👑
    Options

I agree with @tmp981

I wait for new levels every week because I have played so long and spent so much money that I am at the end of the levels every week!

you have taken away the fairy dash, you have made the time shorter on the prizes you can earn , so I don’t pay the extra to unlock the bonuses … really 2 days to reach the 25 level !

you also have increased the amount to pay for

when you get the 4 tickets it used to be $2.99 now it’s $4.99 …. I could go on but I think I have made my point πŸ˜”πŸ˜‘

• tmp981
    tmp981 Posts: 2 Newbie
    Options

Again, I'm a veteran player. This is a lame excuse. Quit overcharging, bring back the old game or alot of us will delete this app!

• PrettyBubbles
    PrettyBubbles Posts: 23,703 Bubble Witch Moderator
    edited November 2021
    Options