πŸ”₯ Hot right Now in Bubble Witch Saga 3 🌢
🌟 Star Cats Season 🌟
🎁 Win prizes and badges! Find out how HERE!

How can I get boosters and unlimited lives?

Angel_Natasha
Angel_Natasha Posts: 11,632 Level 5

Hello friends πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹

I am new in the game and I would like to collect boosters and time with unlimited lives. From my experience with other games both are very helpful in winning levels.

Best Answer

• maf34100
    maf34100 Posts: 52,407 Level 5
    Answer βœ“

Hi Angel_Natasha and welcome to BWS. Here are some game features and tips

You play Flynn daily by opening the BWS every morning and you will get gold dust or booster

Β You play Wise Tree where a team of 3 players must collect 4 flowers.Β You can play 2 times per day with the same team. When the 4 flowers are collected you will receive boosters + unlimited lives and a new team will be created to start a new collection of flowers.

Tips for playing: collect your 1st flower as soon as possible.Β Then you watch if your teammates will collect 2 more flowers.Β If they do you collect the 4th flower.Β Otherwise you collect your 2nd flower at the end of the day.

Answers

• maf34100
    maf34100 Posts: 52,407 Level 5
    Answer βœ“

Hi Angel_Natasha and welcome to BWS. Here are some game features and tips

You play Flynn daily by opening the BWS every morning and you will get gold dust or booster

Β You play Wise Tree where a team of 3 players must collect 4 flowers.Β You can play 2 times per day with the same team. When the 4 flowers are collected you will receive boosters + unlimited lives and a new team will be created to start a new collection of flowers.

Tips for playing: collect your 1st flower as soon as possible.Β Then you watch if your teammates will collect 2 more flowers.Β If they do you collect the 4th flower.Β Otherwise you collect your 2nd flower at the end of the day.

• Angel_Natasha
    Angel_Natasha Posts: 11,632 Level 5

Thank you very much my friend @maf34100 for your answer ❣❣❣❣