πŸ”₯ Hot right Now in Bubble Witch Saga 3 🌢
🌟 Star Cats Season 🌟
🎁 Win prizes and badges! Find out how HERE!

πŸ’‘ Bubbler's Suggestion ~ Idea Box πŸ’‘

Comments

• ariel2021
    ariel2021 Posts: 202 Level 3

@johamilton Thank you and it was my pleasure. 😊

☺️

• LaLuna03
    LaLuna03 Posts: 6,562 Level 5

Hi,

I'm a newbie on bubblewitch game, but I really enjoying the game so far so I guess I have wait little more to add any suggestions on this forum.

• PrettyBubbles
    PrettyBubbles Posts: 23,187 Bubble Witch Moderator

Hi @LaLuna03 welcome and thank you for playing BW3

Yes whenever you are ready please come back we will look forward to hearing from you

Happy gaming and have a starlistic day 🌟

• LaLuna03
    LaLuna03 Posts: 6,562 Level 5

Thank you so much @PrettyBubbles πŸ€—

• johamilton
    johamilton Posts: 24,108 Bubble Witch Moderator
    edited March 2023

Hi there @LaLuna03 first of all welcome to the BW3 family. So nice to meet you. The Suggestion box will be here when you are ready. No rush at all πŸ€—

• Tweetysvoice
    Tweetysvoice Posts: 53 Level 2

MY suggestion.... I just completed level 5000 and it was very anticlimactic. Although, I was happy it wasn't a Morgana level. I hate those. I've never stuck with a game this long..ever! I'm 50, so I've played many many games (It started with FB's Farmville in early 2000's).

My suggestion: there needs to be some sort of award for hitting the major milestones. And, the league's awards need to be at least better than the fairy run awards. I've won my league many times and 2 magic beams aren't all that exciting when I get more than that catching the ghost.

Anyways, just my two cents... How many levels are there anyways?

• PrettyBubbles
    PrettyBubbles Posts: 23,187 Bubble Witch Moderator

Hi @Tweetysvoice thank you for stopping by with your feedback you have some valid points

There is no end to the levels we get between 5 and 6 new chapters each month πŸ’“

• johamilton