🎁 Win prizes and badges! Find out how HERE!

Level 1483 is impossible to clear (Level changed)

UshaBharath
UshaBharath Posts: 5 Level 2
edited March 2019 in Support
Hi Everyone, did anyone cross level1483..

I'm not able to clear.. 

With the limited balls(10+5). How can anybody clear 300+balls..
From yesterday I'm trying this.. 

If anyone knows tricks or hints.. please share

Best Answer

• QueenMia
    QueenMia Posts: 12,979 Community Manager
    Answer ✓
    Hey guys,

Thanks so much for your feedback! We heard you and added a few bubbles and fairies to the level! We hope you'll find it challenging just the right amount now :)

Let us know what you think! 

Thanks again for letting us know! Have a bubblific time and don't miss your chance to win some extra gold and boosters here and here. Good luck :star: 

Answers

• Woody
    Woody Posts: 128 Level 3
    I have been playing Bubble Witch for over 5 years and have never ever complained about a level before now. But Level 1483 is impossible.
    After playing for 4 days I have never even seen the top, not once. I have 10(+5) bubbles to clear 309 bubbles , usually I have over 150 bubbles left when I have
    used up all my shots. I have tried every booster and still not got anywhere.

• jayne27
    jayne27 Posts: 11 Level 2
    I completely agree, I’m glad I’ve read your comments as I was beginning to think I was missing some extra bubbles somewhere nearer the top? Won’t be wasting my money then. It’s a shame as I love this game and seems this level is the one to beat me 😭
  • Giannis
    Giannis Posts: 5 Level 2
    First of all Woody and Jayne27... you are absolutely right! I!! used every power up! I clicked on every cloud! I have +5 lives! I used all my energy powers! And all I can do is leave 120+ bubbles!