Hello, I currently have two games going on but on different emails. My husband was playing on one and I the other. He lost interest so I have been playing on both accounts. I would like to close one out and use just the one but I don't want to lose all the boosters I have paid for. Is there a way or am I stuck? Thank you for your help and suggestions!