🔥 Hot right Now! 🌶
🏆 Claim your level milestone badges:
1000 // 2000 // 3000 // 4000 // 5000 // 6000 // 7000
👯‍♀️Find your Team HERE!

Are you playing other Candy Crush games? and what game is the best?

Options

Comments

• ATLANTIS
    ATLANTIS Posts: 3 Newbie
    edited August 2020
    Options
    (Edited by CM: Off-Topic)
  • ATLANTIS
    Options
    gghjvxdfj LG ffgvbb 
  • [Deleted User]
    [Deleted User] Posts: 15,585 Level 2
    edited August 2019
    Options
    @ATLANTIS

Djdiekndfjkfkdksklssl

(EDIT: Unsupported language)
  • flew66
    flew66 Posts: 2,361 Level 5
    Options
    I have played all CC games and CCFS definitely is my favorite. CCFS is the only CC game I am playing currently. I was pretty die hard when playing the original CC game that I actually was making game play video and post them on my Youtube channel. But I was too busy and stopped after level 1800. I played Jelly till about 530 and Soda about 630. I am glad that I started playing CCFS last year. If I have to rank, I would rank from most to least favorite (just my own personal opinion), CCFS, CCS, CCJS and CCSS. Cheers!
  • ATLANTIS
    Options
  • leshia
    leshia Posts: 45 Pro Player 👑
    Options
    I play 3 different games, I play candy Crush friends saga, 'candy Crush soda, candy Crush jelly, candy crush Saga..  All the other games I haven't played. The ones that I do play I love, I play them all day and sometimes all Night. So day in and day out I play. Keep up the good work king. Com
  • schnauzer_mom
    schnauzer_mom Posts: 4 Newbie
    Options
    I am mostly playing CC Friends but also Soda while I wait for lives to replenish. I'm only on level 93, I was wondering how many levels there are in Friends. Does anyone know?

• flew66
    flew66 Posts: 2,361 Level 5
    Options
    @schnauzer_mom CCFS 1840 on Win10 App and 1780 on mobile app. New levels are released every Wednesday morning. Cheers
  • schnauzer_mom
    schnauzer_mom Posts: 4 Newbie
    Options