🔥 Hot right Now! 🌶
🏆 Claim your level milestone badges:
1000 // 2000 // 3000 // 4000 // 5000 // 6000 // 7000
👯‍♀️Find your Team HERE!

Meet OddFish, Producer for Candy Crush Friends!

OddFish
OddFish Posts: 13 Kingster
edited November 2019 in Discussions
Hi everyone!

My name is Alena, I have just joined the Friends team as a Producer and wanted to take this opportunity to introduce myself. I’ve been lurking in these forums for quite a while now and I’m very happy and humbled to be working with such a great community. My plan (and hope) is to develop the game in a close collaboration with all the voices here, because you, our players, are what we are all here for.

I've been playing Friends for about 2 months, am now on level 232 (working really hard on getting into that Club 1600 of yours!), my favourite character is Tiffi the Astronaut, and my favourite thing to do in the game is to complete super hard quests and watch the colour bomb explode all over the game board.

I’d like to get to know all of you and chat here on the forums about the game, universe and everything :) Looking forward to this journey together with you!

Comments

• QueenMia
    QueenMia Posts: 12,979 Community Manager
    Hello @OddFish and warm welcome to the Community! It's so great to have you here 🤗 
  • firebombmarkus
    firebombmarkus Posts: 13,110 Sweet Legend
    Hello, Alena @OddFish Such a joy to have you here! You had me at talking about universe 😍 My name is Marko and as you know I am one of the Superstars. I am humbled too to work with this great team and share positive energy and love around 🌈 Thank you endlessly for sharing a piece of you with us 🤗
  • _Elsa_
    _Elsa_ Posts: 36,679 Sweet Legend
    Hi @OddFish, welcome to our community!  I look forward to getting to know you better.  How are you finding the game?  I don't think I'll ever make it to that club.  I'm only in the 400s but still playing every day!
  • bearwithme
    bearwithme Posts: 15,934 Candy Moderator