🔥 Hot right Now! 🌶
🏆 Claim your level milestone badges:
1000 // 2000 // 3000 // 4000 // 5000 // 6000 // 7000
👯‍♀️Find your Team HERE!

Systematic quirks in the “recommended move” algorithm?

Comments

• Tzvi_Marcu
    Tzvi_Marcu Posts: 2,546 Level 5

@Uncle_Bob I'm new to CCFS but play CCS for 8 years most of them on the top levels. I don't know you and can I ask how long time you play the CCFS and in which level you are?

• Pitty_Kitty
    Pitty_Kitty Posts: 13,003 Soda Moderator
    edited July 2021

@Uncle_Bob that's it. Yeti is broken.

he totally ignored that blue candy near the yellow striped candy and placed that wrapped candy near nothing instead.

But why 🤯🤯

@Lola_Pop @DieOmimi @gr33n3y3z is this frustrating behavior a part of Yeti's job description I've never really noticed before or a glitch? Just so we know what we're dealing with 🤔

• gr33n3y3z
    gr33n3y3z Posts: 9,493 Level 5

Hi @Pitty_Kitty ,

That's strange indeed!

Was this a one-time thing with Yeti? Or does this happen to you all the time when you're playing with Yeti? I'd just like to gather more information to see if this is a glitch on your end. I'm not having those issues, though I do recall one time a similar situation happened to me too when I was playing with Yeti but it hasn't happened since.

• Uncle_Bob
    Uncle_Bob Posts: 162 Level 3

@Tzvi_Marcu I and my partner have played CCFS for about 3 years (she also plays CCS but I do not). In CCFS, I am waiting at Level 4425 for Dachs Delivery Service to begin again, but she has progressed almost to the end-of-the-road for IOS devices, which is now Level 4460. For Dachs Delivery Service , she leads team “Monika” and I lead team “Uncle Bob”.