👯‍♀️Find your Team HERE!

Tiffi the Vampire

sawasdee
sawasdee Posts: 53 Level 2

How did you get her costume?

Comments

• DieOmimi
    DieOmimi Posts: 36,991 Friends Moderator

Hi @sawasdee the costume is not standard, which is available in the game. I don't have it either. But I know that every month the studio brings new events with costumes into our game. The costume in your picture looks like Tiffi, the vampire.

I think it could be available in the next event. It suits the season and especially Halloween.  

In most events with new costumes, you play 10 levels on a special map and then the starfighter. For the Starfighter, you play new levels on your regular map until you have collected 30 stars. When all the tasks are done, you will receive the costume. 

• actress
    actress Posts: 375 Level 3
  • BubbleGumSoda
    BubbleGumSoda Posts: 4,890 Level 5

Hi @sawasdee,@DieOmimi

As far l remember when I started playing friends the tiffi the vampire costume was in the scrapbook 50 stickers to collect no Halloween event was on when l collected the costume and also that goes to yeti the werewolf 100 stickers to collect

• DieOmimi
    DieOmimi Posts: 36,991 Friends Moderator

Thanks @BubbleGumSoda Then the studio probably changed it. I started about a year ago and couldn't collect it. Maybe the studio will make an event out of it. I would be happy about that.

• Grumpy_Old_Man
    Grumpy_Old_Man Posts: 582 Level 4

I definitely won't be sticking my neck out for her!

• Laurenmlh
    Laurenmlh Posts: 1,184 Level 5

I've been playing two years and don't have her. Thinking she's an original extra. Something that was available in the first year. Fingers crossed 🤞 they release her in a Halloween calendar event. Hint hint wink wink 😉

• [Deleted User]
    [Deleted User] Posts: 131 Level 5