🔥 Hot right Now! 🌶
🏆 Claim your level milestone badges:
1000 // 2000 // 3000 // 4000 // 5000 // 6000 // 7000
👯‍♀️Find your Team HERE!

How many costumes are?

Options

Events weren't really showing up for me, so I don't have lot of costumes, I wanna look a person that have all costumes, or that have some custume minimum 40 costumes, no?

look at my scrapbook

Comments

• jimbiqui
    jimbiqui Posts: 2 Newbie
    edited April 2022
    Options

hi, i'm new in this comunity, today started to play this beatifull.

can you teach me?

• DieOmimi
    DieOmimi Posts: 37,617 Friends Moderator
    Options

Hi @grancaramelo_dulce12 @jimbiqui welcome to our community in the forum of Candyy Crush Friends Saga.

There are over 60 friends/costumes in the Scrapbook. Look at this thread, there are many examples: show-us-your-scrapbook-get-tasty-badges

For players who have just started the game, here is a guide that might be @jimbiqui interesting for you. Here is the link:  players-guide-how-to-play-candy-crush-friends-saga

• jimbiqui
    jimbiqui Posts: 2 Newbie
    Options

hi, tank you so much

• grancaramelo_dulce12
    grancaramelo_dulce12 Posts: 65 Level 2
    Options

okey the tiffi costumes are:

-tiffi

- tiffi christmas costume- tiffi the tiger costume- tiffi the vampire costume- tiffi the astronaut costume- tiffi the dragon costume- tiffi the turkey costume- zodiac tiger tiffi costume- tiffi summer costume- tiffi the soccer player- tiffi the ox costume- tiffi the pig.

okay 1 character (tiffi) and 11 costume, in total 12 ONLY TIFFI

-yeti

yeti the clown costume- yeti the werewolf costume- yeti tenis player costume- yeti the santa costume- yeti the cow- spa yeti costume- *yeti galaxy costume* but it's premium

okay 1 character (yeti) and 7 custumes in total 8

-nutcracker