🔥 Hot right Now! 🌶
🏆 Claim your level milestone badges:
1000 // 2000 // 3000 // 4000 // 5000 // 6000 // 7000
👯‍♀️Find your Team HERE!

Win 50 Gold bars! Tell us what level you're on! (FINISHED)

Comments

• deerich
    deerich Posts: 4 Newbie
    Way to go all you that like to play 
  • deerich
    deerich Posts: 4 Newbie
    I'm waiting for my gold bars where are they 
  • ROBIN82
    ROBIN82 Posts: 2 Newbie
    Im on level 20 so far I like the game!!!
  • weeblek
    weeblek Posts: 12 Level 2
    deerich said:
    I'm only getting started on level 80 this morning
    Keep on keeping on. You'll move right on up.
  • weeblek
    kvanc said:
    Hey QueenMia. Thank you for this opportunity.  I’m currently on level 454.  Kudos to those players at the upper levels and especially those waiting for new levels to be released. 😮  Honestly, there are some levels I’ve spent several days trying to pass (over a week in some cases), and I play every day.  Great job!
    Some levels are very difficult. I too have been stuck for days and days on different levels. Sure is great when you finally get it though, right?
  • dananelle
    dananelle Posts: 968 Level 4
  • weeblek