๐Ÿ”ฅ Hot right Now! ๐ŸŒถ
๐Ÿ† Claim your level milestone badges:
1000 // 2000 // 3000 // 4000 // 5000 // 6000 // 7000
๐Ÿ‘ฏโ€โ™€๏ธFind your Team HERE!

Introduce yourself and say hi to the Community!

Comments

• HellsBelle
    HellsBelle Posts: 521 Level 4
    edited July 2019
    Hi. I am HellsBelle, also known as HellsBelleOnWheels, the fiercest roller derby queen youโ€™ve never seen. Only when the sun goes down however. I try to stay as sweet as a southern belle should during the day. Thankfully all of these delightful candy treats are here! ๐Ÿฆ‡ ๐Ÿ˜Š
  • terrimcconaha
    terrimcconaha Posts: 2 Newbie
    Well HellsBelle it is wonderful to hear from you. I am new to all this so it's great to meet a friend. I am known as mumzie to most! I look forward to perfecting this game. It is my favorite.ย  I'm honored to meet you. Maybe some competition some day!
  • HellsBelle
    HellsBelle Posts: 521 Level 4
    It is wonderful to meet you as well, Mumzie! I am honored you took the time to extend a personal hello! ๐Ÿ˜Š
  • twine_peak
    twine_peak Posts: 3 Newbie
    .... I am known as mumzie to most! I look forward to perfecting this game. It is my favorite.ย  I'm honored to meet you. ....
    Wuohw, W8 a sec pls mumzie๐Ÿฆ„
    You forgot about asking me.
    Though i'm only knewn as *new* to the community, but i slightly might not want to introduce myself mongering around or so๐Ÿ’โœŒ๐ŸŽฉ๐Ÿ˜
    But i never forgot those days, i hadn't seen through the algorhythm.
    For now, i reckoned, it seems running quite more fuzzier.ย 
    I enjoyed the experience.

To my person, i wish only to say, that i'm not into obesity anymore. I've never been into, so, but thanks for the appeticing offering in crushing as most as the sugar rides.
    Merely i'm planning a new existence in RL, so I'm happy to make some fellowship. I'm living in GER. Happy to have you here๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿ˜๐ŸฆŠ๐Ÿฃ๐Ÿญ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ ๐ŸŸ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿ‹๐Ÿ๐Ÿฆ‰๐Ÿธ๐ŸŠ๐Ÿข๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฆ‹๐Ÿ›๐Ÿ’ฎ๐Ÿ๐Ÿž๐ŸŒˆ๐Ÿฆ„
  • icecream17