๐Ÿ”ฅ Hot right Now! ๐ŸŒถ
๐Ÿ† Claim your level milestone badges:
1000 // 2000 // 3000 // 4000 // 5000 // 6000 // 7000
๐Ÿ‘ฏโ€โ™€๏ธFind your Team HERE!

Say hi to Nutcracker Pilgrim Costume!

Comments

• Nat09
    Nat09 Posts: 12,561 Pro Player 👑
    Hi @QueenMia, I think I have issues as well with my game, but I seemed to have gotten all of the challenges ๐Ÿ˜‚. My background is pumpkin ( it went away after Halloween but came back this week), I have the dunk the cookie challenge, got the holiday event coming soon event and finally I got the nutcracker pilgrim event although I finished the 10 quest this morning but didnโ€™t get the costume yet? Help? ๐Ÿคท๐Ÿผโ€โ™€๏ธย 
  • RobinCorte
    RobinCorte Posts: 2,262 Level 5
    be carefree if you are completing the missions correctly ... the moderators will help us if any problems happen
    ๐Ÿคฉโ˜บ๏ธ
  • RobinCorte
    edited November 2019
    Nat09 said:
    Hi @QueenMia, I think I have issues as well with my game, but I seemed to have gotten all of the challenges ๐Ÿ˜‚. My background is pumpkin ( it went away after Halloween but came back this week), I have the dunk the cookie challenge, got the holiday event coming soon event and finally I got the nutcracker pilgrim event although I finished the 10 quest this morning but didnโ€™t get the costume yet? Help? ๐Ÿคท๐Ÿผโ€โ™€๏ธย 
    Hey @Nat09 the costume will be given to everyone who completed the missions ... on sunday or monday
  • RobinCorte
    Just wait ๐Ÿ˜‰
  • Nat09
    Nat09 Posts: 12,561 Pro Player 👑
    Thanks @RobinCorte, thatโ€™s what I thought.ย 
  • RobinCorte
    Nat09 said:
    Thanks @RobinCorte, thatโ€™s what I thought.ย 
    Welcome ๐Ÿ˜‰
  • KingChewy
    KingChewy Posts: 13,713 Sweet Legend
    @Nat09 - if you havenโ€™t tried it yet, force close out of your account and clear your cache & cookies. That should help clear the pumpkins.