🔥 Hot right Now! 🌶
🏆 Claim your level milestone badges:
1000 // 2000 // 3000 // 4000 // 5000 // 6000 // 7000
👯‍♀️Find your Team HERE!

Introduce yourself and say hi to the Community!

Comments

• NicoleWendyKing
    NicoleWendyKing Posts: 5 Level 2
    Hi everyone My name is Nicole Wendy King and I'm from Trinidad and Tobago.  Currently I'm at level 5185 and I must say I love CC.  =)
  • Sinned7
    Sinned7 Posts: 1 Newbie
    Hey its den and I'm working on the low cause of my friends who are in the process of getting a new job in my office and they are working with them on my computer so that I can get the latest updates from my friends and their family members of our new site 

• jjannye
    jjannye Posts: 3 Newbie
    Hi, I am new to the game, but I have fallen in love with it since I started playing it this week. I ended up in the hospital for three days and it kept me sane. If anyone wants to be friends with me so I can send you coins daily, please do. In my free time I take care of an elderly man full time, he is my roommate,  I have a chihuahua support dog, a long hair kitten, I do crafts, watch tv and movies, go to the beach, Christmas is my favorite time of year and I have my tree up already for the past two weeks. 
  • imcrushinit2
    imcrushinit2 Posts: 26 Level 2
    Hi! I’m @imcrushinit2 a.k.a @candycrushinit. Having trouble logging in and resetting my password. Waiting to be fixed  o:)  
  • SWitnun68
    SWitnun68 Posts: 4 Newbie
    QueenMia said:
    Hi there and Welcome to the Community! If you don't have a Community account yet, no worries, sign up right here to participate! It only takes a second! As easy as that 😉
    Don't miss out on our contests to win extra Gold and Boosters 🌟

We are so happy you made it here! Since we all share the same passion for Candy Crush Friends, we would like to use this space to introduce ourselves and get to know each others a bit better :)

Now, we know that it can be a bit intimating so let me start: