🔥 Hot right Now! 🌶
🏆 Claim your level milestone badges:
1000 // 2000 // 3000 // 4000 // 5000 // 6000 // 7000
👯‍♀️Find your Team HERE!

The 10 categories of players in CCFS! You, what kind of player you are?

Comments

• BQN537
    BQN537 Posts: 25,070 Pro Player 👑
    The excited player

Hi @Sofia1992 thanks for the tagging me

I would have to be the excited 😜 player, love getting new events in the game even if I already have the character but in saying that the collector would have been my second choice but I haven’t got the rainbow 🌈 in my scrapbook 🐨❤️🌈🎊

• bearwithme
    bearwithme Posts: 15,946 Candy Moderator
    The excited player

Thank you for the tag @Sofia1992 . I get very excited when there is a special event and a chance for a new costume or character or even more boosters.

I think this trait also goes well with the collector because I like to try and get all the new costumes and even some of the older ones that I might have missed since I started playing last spring. 😊🐨💕

• caambuj
    caambuj Posts: 1,733 Level 5
    edited February 2020
    The stragetist player

Wow! @Sofia1992 Realy interesting and heart touching🤗🤗🤗. It can be one of the few entris for award of 'Idea of the year'. Realy no words🙊. Just loving it. The category n description is mind blowing.

Personally I am a stragetist player. As a state level chess champion I always think 3 moves ahead thats why never stuck in any level in any game.

I am a collector too as I am collecting coins from last 15 years. So try to collect all the characters n costumes as well as badges also.

• Nat09
    Nat09 Posts: 12,561 Pro Player 👑
    The excited player

Hi @Sofia1992, I could only vote for one, so it has to be the exited player, love when there’s a new event but I’m also the collector, I have all the characters I could collect and their costumes, I even have the rainbow for all of those I could get.

• mbaciorowski
    mbaciorowski Posts: 8 Level 2