🔥 Hot right Now! 🌶
🏆 Claim your level milestone badges:
1000 // 2000 // 3000 // 4000 // 5000 // 6000 // 7000
👯‍♀️Find your Team HERE!

Leprechaun progress gone

Imalittlemad
Imalittlemad Posts: 56 Level 3

So once learning how to do the leprechaun challenge I started playing. I got passed the 5 and 7 quest and I believe I needed to do one more quest to finish the 10. Today I enter the game and the challenge pops up and it doesnt show the 5 and 7 quest challenged are darkened or checked off.

So, do I really have to start over with one day left?

Answers

• mysticalmysty
    mysticalmysty Posts: 30,398 Crushing Legend

Hi @Imalittlemad Every Odus challenge ( in this case for Nutcracker Leprechaun outfit ) is bit different than the other challenge on Candy Crush Friends, there’s no indications that says how many quests that we already did, all you need to do is just keep completing the quests until you got 10 quests ( 3 daily quests per day to play ) and by the end of the event, which is tomorrow night, if you did already 10 quests you will see the pop up and you will rewarded with 3 lollipops and Nutcracker Leprechaun outfits. I normally keep the screenshots of my quests on my device just for my own record

• Imalittlemad
    Imalittlemad Posts: 56 Level 3

When I meant it showed I had completed quests I meant the odus ones. When this window (pictured above) popped up the 5 and 7 quests were greyed or check marked (i cant remember which) which told me i had completed the 5 and 7 quests. I was working on finishing the 10. I had completed 2 quests yesterday but couldn't finish the last one (it was for a big prize box and required a lot) so I thought I can finish the last quest required for Odus challenge the next day when the new quests came out. I opened my game and the odus challenge reset (again see pic above) so I'm at a loss.

• mysticalmysty