πŸ† Claim your level milestone badges:
1000 // 2000 // 3000 // 4000 // 5000 // 6000 // 7000
πŸ‘―β€β™€οΈFind your Team HERE!

In search of the Galaxy Yeti

Answers

• LaVacaRosada
    LaVacaRosada Posts: 244 Level 3

Excuse me @PummyRaj & @Sukanta_Biswas, I tell you what just happened to me:

Today I uninstalled the app and reinstalled it again, I logged in normally and when I started playing a gift box apperared on the screen (1st image left to right), it opened and I got a message that says "It seems you have already received this gift..." (2nd image left to right) Assuming that at this time my game doesn't have any events, that gift must be the Galaxy Yeti, but in the collection of my characters I just have 5 Yetis (3rd image left to right).

I did this with the app on the Google Store and the same thing happened. Please, if you can help me, I would be infinitely grateful, but if this is definitely not fixed, let me know so that you are not further bothered by this matter. πŸ™

Thank you so much and sorry for the insistence! πŸ˜”

• PummyRaj
    PummyRaj Posts: 32,242 Candy Moderator

Hello dear @LaVacaRosada Hope you are doing fine πŸ€—

No, it is never a bother to talk to my co-players 😍 So, please do not worry about that at all πŸ‘οΈ

With regards to Galaxy Yeti, it is all set from the Team side -- they have already sent him to you on the 15th itself!

Since I have not heard from you, I thought everything is fine on your side too!!

You were supposed to force close the App and reboot your device to bring him in! Can you tell me why you have reinstalled the game? Were you having issue with the internet or something else?

• LaVacaRosada

Hi @PummyRaj!! πŸ‘‹

I haven't problem with the app, I reinstalled the game because after so many days I still didn't get the Galaxy Yeti, so I thought about uninstalling and reinstalling the game to see if something happened then the message appeared that I had already received the gift, but I don't have it yet πŸ˜…