πŸ”₯ Hot right Now! 🌢
πŸ† Claim your level milestone badges:
1000 // 2000 // 3000 // 4000 // 5000 // 6000 // 7000
πŸ‘―β€β™€οΈFind your Team HERE!

Introduce yourself and say hi to the Community!

Comments

• tammytrouble
    tammytrouble Posts: 9 Level 2

Hi I'm Tammy! I've been playing for several months and this is my only daily game!

• tytheguy
    tytheguy Posts: 13 Level 2

Hi everyone! I'm new here so I want you to know that, and I'm very happy to join, woo hoo!

• mhemz
    mhemz Posts: 301 Level 3

❀im Mhemz.. Hi all.. enjoy playing..! love all kings games.. Im in love with king!!πŸ’›β€πŸ’™

• ThiaRossyS
    ThiaRossyS Posts: 2 Newbie

Hello πŸ‘‹ everyone!! πŸ₯° πŸ’πŸŒ»

• MollyMolls
    MollyMolls Posts: 985 Level 3

Hi everyone..my name is Molly. I'm from U.S

Boston MA..i love playing Papa Pear..

Have great nite.

Be safe πŸ˜·πŸ˜ƒ

• QueenMia
    QueenMia Posts: 12,979 Community Manager

Hello @mhemz @cobismolly @ThiaRossyS @Flamemists @tytheguy @tammytrouble πŸ‘‹ Warm welcome to the Community! Very happy to have you here πŸ€—

Since you're here, don't be shy and join us in theΒ Fun Area here - There are a lot of fun games in there and friends to be made πŸ˜‰

And if you want to win Gold, don't forget to participate in our contests here. Good luck 🌟

So see you around, guys πŸ˜‰

Happy playing and don't forget to have fun πŸ’

• nikpen
    nikpen Posts: 131 Level 2

HI EVERYONE!! HOLA! SALUT! HALLO! BON JOUR!

I've been around awhile but don't get to pop in here too often, so I just wanted to check BACK IN&say hi to everyone old&new this summer!! I live in Boston, Massachusetts &we are having a super HOT summer....ugh!! Soooo hot!! I'm not really crazy about heat so it's a lot for me. But I've been playing my beloved CCFS a lot since I'm still mostly in quarantine, so that's my favorite part heheheheee