🥇First positions in the Royal Championship? Share your screenshot and collect your badge!

Player left game

Options
noranora81
noranora81 Posts: 5 Level 2
edited March 2021 in The Royal Championship

Hi, I'm a newbie in this community so i'm nt sure if this have been asked before. Do u guys realised that the "player left game" hv been more frequent now. In 10 games, sometimes I hv abt 3 who left game and some left not by pressing "home" on their phone but somethg they pressed made the tiles to flip 2 different colours and then they're gone. What did they press and since its too often used, i wanna know what did they gain? I won when they did that but what happened to them i dunno? Can the experts gimme some light on this issue/query? Thanks

Comments

• Spinnifix
    Spinnifix Posts: 24,731 Sweet Legend
    Options

Hello and welcome to our beautiful community

I'll give you the player experts.

@Sharon_Loose @RegalRenz

• RegalRenz
    RegalRenz Posts: 8,494 Sweet Legend
    Options

Hello @noranora81 and welcome to the community! Whenever a player disconnects from the game whether deliberately by exiting the game or if the internet connection is lost on their end, you'll see it as them having left the game.

I hope this helps!

• noranora81
    Options

Hello from Singapore!!

Thank u @Spinnifix and @RegalRenz for replying to my queries. But the player that exit from game lose right? Because I was thinking that they know some kind of hack that allows them to exit the game but wins 🤭🤭🤭. That's gonna be very unfair to the rest that played honestly.

I'm happy to be in this community & loved playing Royal Championship.

• mimimii
    mimimii Posts: 42 Level 2
    Options

Hi

like a few of you above I am so annoyed to about players leaving the game when they are loosing.