๐Ÿฅ‡First positions in the Royal Championship? Share your screenshot and collect your badge!

Top 5 Current RC Issues to fix Part 1 - Please read before commenting

Comments

• janeau_owl
    janeau_owl Posts: 215 Pro Player 👑

@channie8

I wasn't sure if this would count as a problem... as a newbie I didn't want to be only a ranter on the forum. I was about to post about this unusual thing I encountered:

I have won a few gold bars in RC (1st 3 positions). Immediately after, in my regular Jelly game, if I try to use those gold bars to extend the moves in my game, it will just freeze but the gold would be gone.

So are we being given leprechaun gold ๐Ÿคฏ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿคฌ?

• Nikolaos_Prodromidis
    Nikolaos_Prodromidis Posts: 5,521 Level 5

I suppose it is a bug!

• Lady_Sarina
    Lady_Sarina Posts: 5,617 Level 5

Hey @janeau_owl

Well that made me laugh out loud coz I can relate to the ranting thing๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

I love that you've been exploring and found a thread!

Were you one of those members who uninstalled? I would like a bit more info on what troubleshooting steps you took, to understand it better?

Suppose it could be a bug but after all the uninstalls people did I need to ask some questions now. The more info the better๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”Thanks for letting me know!!๐Ÿ˜

• janeau_owl

Hey @channie8

Glad I gave you something to laugh at. Oh, I didn't try much. Unlike others on this forum, I don't often uninstall my game. I only try logging off and logging back in.

If I uninstall the game, I lose all my boosters in the regular Jelly Game so I'm not keen on that. I just wave it off and keep on chugging. I don't use the gold bars that often anyway. I am a freeloader... lost my job to COVID and can't afford to buy any 24 hour tickets or gold bars... I just play cheerfully.

Actually I was going to post this:

Subject: To the one who cursed me, I'm sorry