πŸ”₯ Hot Right Now in Candy Crush Jelly Saga 🌢
πŸ† Claim your level milestone badges:
1000 // 2000 // 3000 // 4000 // 5000 // 6000 // 7000

πŸ‘¨β€πŸ’» The Studio Answers: Read eliodeb's A to our Q about the game and its future!

Lola_Pop
Lola_Pop Posts: 12,016 Community Manager
edited August 2021 in Discussions

Want to participate? RegisterΒ hereΒ in just 2 seconds!Β 

"We want to create new time-limited events for you to enjoy, and features that give lots of rewards." (@eliodeb , Candy Crush Jelly Saga developer)

Put on your reading glasses and lay back, it's time to read what @eliodeb has to say. YOU asked him, he's here to answer to your questions. Jellies, this is the A part to your Q- let's start!

Q: What is your job as developer in the game, exactly? (by @Pitty_Kitty)

A: As a developer, I make sure that the game designer’s vision and the artist’s creations come to life and work properly without bugs. I write a lot of code!

Q: Regarding development, how do you see and plan to increase more fun and challenge in the game? ( by @aijaziqbal)

A: We want to create new time-limited events for you to enjoy, and features that give lots of rewards.

Q: Are developments and design for the Candy Crush Jelly Saga only carried out in Berlin or do the developers (as in other companies) work worldwide? (by @aijaziqbal)

A: That depends, most of the Candy Crush Jelly Saga Development happens in Berlin but we also get support from other studios.