📩 Email notifications Customise your experience in the forum! HERE

Glitch in 4114

Options

Answers

• babyandme1216
    babyandme1216 Posts: 10 Level 2
    Options
    @Kellzzz
    I haven't played the game since this happened. And I started playing Candy Crush soon after the game started. 
    I TOTALLY passed the level as you can see from my screenshot of the game. I have been stuck on levels for weeks, some even MONTHS and I keep pursuing the challenge. BUT THIS TIME IS DIFFERENT. Because this time I actually did what needed to be done to pass the level and the game CHEATED ME! So... I am done until they correct MY GAME and move me to the next level. I played that level many, many times, and I passed it, only to have the game cheat me, NOPE!!! Not supporting that. MAKE IT RIGHT, or lose me!
  • babyandme1216
    Options
    @Sukanta_Biswas
    Look at my screenshot to actually see the problem I had... then realize that your entire generic post was not addressing the problem. The game GLITCHED. I have played the game since very soon after it began... I have never had an issue before until this GLITCH! It isn't me, nor my device, nor my internet, nor my cell carrier... it is the game! 
  • _Elsa_
    _Elsa_ Posts: 36,695 Sweet Legend
    Options
    @Sukanta_Biswas
    Look at my screenshot to actually see the problem I had... then realize that your entire generic post was not addressing the problem. The game GLITCHED. I have played the game since very soon after it began... I have never had an issue before until this GLITCH! It isn't me, nor my device, nor my internet, nor my cell carrier... it is the game! 
    Did you see my message above?  It has been reported as a glitch so you might want to hold off trying again until the studio corrects this.
  • babyandme1216
    Options