It’s frustrating! You opened the game and much to your surprise your game is no longer at your current level. And it might have even gone back to level 1. I know that you worked so hard trying to build up your progress and you must be very upset. So, let’s try to find out why this has happened.
First, have you been playing your game through Facebook or the Kingdom because they save your progress on the servers. If you haven’t then you can lose your progress at any time.
Have you started a new Facebook account thinking that you could sync them together? That cannot be done because you are playing the game under one Facebook account, so when you start a new account, Facebook is not aware that you already had an account. Also, be aware that if you do start a new Facebook account your friends won’t transfer to the new account either. You would have to send them requests again.
Please follow this link to learn more about getting your progress back here
It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!