Upcoming changes in Candy Crush Saga: Sugar Track, Build-a-bot, and more

Options

Comments

• [Deleted User]
    [Deleted User] Posts: 0 Newbie
    edited March 2020
    Options

I have been playing Candy Crush Saga since 2015, currently on level 6574, so I'm quite familiar with the never ending changes that have been taking place all this time (always to "improve" gameplay and/or make the game more "challenging", of course) and your tactics to extort money out of players. You are a corporation, not a charity organization, and have to make a profit... I get that. But this time, with the latest changes, I think you took it too far. Not only you have stripped the game down from virtually every source of free power-ups but you chose to do so in a period of time where humanity faces one of the worst crisis in its recent history and the majority of the citizens across the world are forced to remain in quarantine. No matter how hard I try, I can't help but to think you did this on purpose. You saw it coming... You saw it as a chance to make more money. And I find that utterly disgraceful!