⚠️ Need help? Check our FAQ:s first HERE
πŸ“© Email notifications Customise your experience in the forum! HERE

Issues with the Master Trophy system

Options
Sheogorathum
Sheogorathum Posts: 1 Newbie

I have been playing Candy Crush for a couple years now and I've recently switched out my device with an update to master trophy system which at different trophy levels giving you a constant booster and all the other episodes previously beaten with Diamond trophy I don't get anything. But the my current ones do should I get a new account to get those constant booster for all the episodes. Btw at level 269

Best Answer

• bearwithme
    bearwithme Posts: 15,952 Candy Moderator
    Answer βœ“
    Options

Hello @Sheogorathum and welcome to our wonderful King Community! The trophy system is linked to prizes like +1 move depending on what trophy you got for the preceding level. However you will not receive anything from the trophies you have won in the past by switching to a new device or creating a new account. you will only get credit for the most recent episode you have completed and your rewards will depend on the trophy you received.

The trophies you have won in the past should transfer to your new device (but you won't get any prizes) as long as you sign in with the same account (King.com or Facebook).

Answers

• Spinnifix
    Spinnifix Posts: 24,699 Sweet Legend
    Options

Hello and welcome to our beautiful community

I'm sorry, but I don't quite understand what you want to say. Why a new account? Please tell me what you mean. Then I could help you better.

thank you

• Freddy_
    Freddy_ Posts: 68,477 Crushing Legend
    edited July 2020
    Options

@Sheogorathum Think you may be mixing up features. master trophy does not give you free boosters, the feature that gives you boosters to start the levels is Build a bot. Although it as now a newer version and can only be used on current levels will not work on past levels and booster package not as good as once was