Comments

• sdmndfghkamcr
    sdmndfghkamcr Posts: 12,770 Level 5

It is only 2 hours left to 2021!

• teresawallace44
    teresawallace44 Posts: 4,436 Level 5
    edited December 2020

Hi @Glenn1972

I know when I started playing Candy Crush back in 2012 there was not a community but a few years later I happened to look at the website looking for answers in Candy Crush Soda but I don’t think I made a account because I never could find a answer. It was very confusing and not personable site. I didn’t look back into until last year and then I joined this community in March 2020. 👍

I didn’t know about Facebook groups for Candy Crush. I didn’t think about that. Lol 😁

Thanks for the tag @Diamond Lim

Teresa 🦋🌺🦋

• sdmndfghkamcr
    sdmndfghkamcr Posts: 12,770 Level 5
  • Lady_Sarina
    Lady_Sarina Posts: 5,617 Level 5

Gday @Glen1972,

wow this is great yeah!?

@Elsa Response is fantastic! Very interesting to see how king developed in the different areas. The community interaction seems to be there and happier now! Even the characters and game plays seem different on the video she included. How good was that!

Really hope @Chicken_Slayer , @Lynette and @QueenMia Writer some of their experiences too.

Thank you, that was amazing!

• FlaringCrystal120
    FlaringCrystal120 Posts: 3,056 Level 5
    edited January 2021

For the community history, since joining on November 2020, I don't know anything. But I think it was once called King care, and started in 2014.

It is only 9 hours left to 2021!

• kaosha1981
    kaosha1981 Posts: 65 Level 2

@DiamondLim thanks for the tag. I'm really interested in knowing more about the King community and it's history.

• me6412
    me6412 Posts: 9,512 Pro Player 👑
    edited January 2021