⚠️ Need help? Check our FAQ:s first HERE
📩 Email notifications Customise your experience in the forum! HERE

Iphone/King Candy Crush Saga Profile issue

Options
babsblake
babsblake Posts: 75 Level 3

I really need some assistance. This is my issue and I am SCARED to progress without assistance. This is what I believe to be true that I can recall from when I started playing Candy Crush Saga: 

I have always used my I Phone to play Candy Crush (current level playing is 2651). All of my levels have saved the progress so I believe at some point I used the connect to facebook option on my phone but not 100% positive. 

I am updating Iphone now to 14.4.2 IOS

I recently joined the king community (maybe three weeks ago) with a different email address than I use for my apple ID and facebook account. 

Around the same time I joined the community I played a few rounds from my PC on king . com game / candycrush and started at level 1 currently when I login to this platform I am on level 11. 

Yesterday I updated the new version of candy crush from the app store.

I also synced my Facebook account on the king platform as mentioned above from Nix66 and this is when I began having problems on my iphone and my information has not synced properly I don't think any levels are being saved.

I do not want to do anything else for fear I am going to lose my fab 5 team and revert back to level 11 and I am currently on 2651. Any troubleshooting ideas to solve my problem and make sure I keep my level and my team? 

My user name on my iphone platform is babsblake

On king platform I THINK it appears to be BABS

That's all I have. Thanks in advance. 

Thanks

Answers

• Freddy_
    Freddy_ Posts: 68,477 Crushing Legend
    Options

@babsblake Hi and welcome

Lot of information to try to take in so try to answer as best as possible.