📺️ How do you feel about the ads in the game? Your feedback is wanted!

Comments

• Scooterpie
    Scooterpie Posts: 5,837 Level 5

@Crazy Cat Lad Greetings to you! 😸

The ads work. I try to pay NO attention to them. Have my sound turned off and I attempt to ignore them.

However, they work. I find myself looking for the new flavor of Klondike ice cream cones. I realize that I am thinking about a item I saw on Wayfair. The ads show me products for my husband's woodworking since he shares my google account.

The ads have an impact whether you realize it or not. Since I do not and have not ever paid for boosters I guess this is how I pay to play. Nothing is for free. The ads are okay by me. Part of business. As a former business owner I know that a business MUST make money.

My schedule is always crazy so cannot commit to any Zoom type events.

Still looking for those new Klondike ice cream cones too!

ʕ •ᴥ•ʔ 😜

• JoJo75durham
    JoJo75durham Posts: 768 Level 3

I think that ads are necessary. But when there are more ads than there are game it gets frustrating! Therefore you get tired and stop playing as much as you would.!

• smokingcat
    smokingcat Posts: 181 Level 3

Thanks for tag @Diamond Lim

If the ads are accompanied with some boosters or extra moves then I love ads💛

• teresawallace44
    teresawallace44 Posts: 4,436 Level 5

Hi @Crazy Cat Lad

I would love to participate. Here’s my game ID 1049154625. 👍

I’ll see everyone there at 10:00am my time (EST). 🤗

Thanks for this information too. 💕🤗

Thanks for the tag @Diamond Lim 💕

Teresa 🦋🌺🦋

• siti_payung
    siti_payung Posts: 13,089 Level 5

I have ads in all my games.. And thank to it I got booster. To attend zoom meeting I don't I can. If there is survey form.. I can fill it.

• Nikolaos_Prodromidis
    Nikolaos_Prodromidis Posts: 5,521 Level 5

I have no adds and so I have not the opportunity of getting extra moves! This causes me being stuck on some levels for days!

This happens to friends and soda!