I synced with Facebook, uninstalled like suggested, reinstalled and now I lost 98 lives and it is still on speed. SO ANNOYED. I also lost all my stored Boosters. Can I revert back!?!
Also lost all my boosters
Ive lost all my boosters too annoyed.com anyone know whats up?
It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!