⚠️ Need help? Check our FAQ:s first HERE
📩 Email notifications Customise your experience in the forum! HERE

Level 1723 (timed level)

JEL077
JEL077 Posts: 1 Newbie

I have been playing this game for several years, and I was just wondering if anyone is getting past level 1723.  I tried many times, even with 7-10 color bombs formed throughout the level.  I still don't even get halfway to the first star after time runs out.  I only get 2-4 "+5" candies, so maybe there needs to be more of those? 

Answers

• _Elsa_
    _Elsa_ Posts: 36,639 Sweet Legend

I cleared the level with boosters and then had to get 5 extra moves I think 3 times using the gold bars that I had accumulated from the sugar drops.  Very few have cleared it without boosters.

• Donnapg
    Donnapg Posts: 20 Level 2

I was able to do it without boosters, but it took a lot of tries.

• Peter_Tornaros
    Peter_Tornaros Posts: 1,981 Level 5

This is just another ridiculous level that is driving players from the game. Why King persists with timed levels is beyond me. There is absolutely no skill involved, just the necessity to spend money !!

• Debbie-5
    Debbie-5 Posts: 303 Level 3