Has anyone won the jackpot on the spinning booster wheel in candy crush?

Comments

• Ell407
    Ell407 Posts: 1 Newbie

I've won it several times now. My husband hasn't so I showed him the last time so he'd believe me.

You should do the lottery as you are one in a million! I've been playing this game for about 4-5 years and never won it - same as most people.
  • staceymiller13
    staceymiller13 Posts: 2 Newbie

It's rigged. I don't believe the "correct answer" featured at the top is a real person. Company-created propaganda. Businesses often pad their boards like that. 

I've played daily for three years. Never won jackpot. Noticed how the wheel either slows down suddenly upon getting close, or speeds up subtly to move past it. So my conclusion is, it's rigged to impossible odds. 

My retaliation? I have never spent a single dime of real life money on this game, and will not, until I win a jackpot :)

I believe you are right. All of the post that say they won I feel are fake, from Candy Crush. I believe they are extremely dishonest.
  • staceymiller13
    staceymiller13 Posts: 2 Newbie
    edited March 2017

I'm on level 1325....NEVER WON.

Barely ticked to next slot a bunch of times. 

How after 5 yrs of playing, we have hit every single thing on the wheel but the jackpot? Answer is simple, it is rigged. Which also means when you pass a level is rigged too. Complete dishonest on Candy Crush's part. They do it so that you will spend money to pass a level.
  • StuckInATree
    StuckInATree Posts: 4,755 Level 3

It's rigged. I don't believe the "correct answer" featured at the top is a real person. Company-created propaganda. Businesses often pad their boards like that. 

I've played daily for three years. Never won jackpot. Noticed how the wheel either slows down suddenly upon getting close, or speeds up subtly to move past it. So my conclusion is, it's rigged to impossible odds.