⚠️ Need help? Check our FAQ:s first HERE
📩 Email notifications Customise your experience in the forum! HERE

King.com issue: Why can't I send or receive lives/help on Candy Crush Saga?

Answers

• Marilyn-3
    Marilyn-3 Posts: 79 Level 3
    Seems that this update is affecting all games......I'm not getting or receiving lives in Pepper Panic either. I just started playing Bubble Witch Saga 2 to pass the time while waiting for the fix to happen, and the game is freezing upon opening Level 6!! Can't go any further there either. 
  • Deryck
    Deryck Posts: 1,121 Level 5

Like many others, I noticed I was not receiving lives from friends or requests to send friends lives for about a week now. This occurs both via Win10 app and king.com, though finally(!) today I received 1 life on king.com (nothing through Win10 still tho). I'm beyond the point where I need ticket access to the next episode, but what others here express makes perfect sense about being stuck.

@angiehere I played via king.com originally and made the switch to the Win10 app earlier this year. Once you sync your game, boosters will sync too. Only lives reset to 0. I prefer playing on king.com to do the sugar drop challenge (the drops are added much quicker), but the app/mobile version has its benefits. At this point, both king.com and the app are giving trouble though, and I'm guessing the problem is interrelated.

If I was the tinfoil hat type, I would wager King is intentionally mucking things up to see how much we (the players) complain. Well, King, the people (namely me) will only take so much..

• suman_m
    suman_m Posts: 14 Level 2
    To all ( only kingdom)
    You have to sync this game with Facebook as well to get the full game benefit. I do not know why you are so scared. Those games that are playing games in King.com via browser, I tell them that after 2825 you will not get any new level there. Sync the game with Facebook, but you can play the game with any 1 id at any device.