⚠️ Need help? Check our FAQ:s first HERE
📩 Email notifications Customise your experience in the forum! HERE

King.com issue: Why can't I send or receive lives/help on Candy Crush Saga?

Answers

• _Elsa_
    _Elsa_ Posts: 36,682 Sweet Legend
    Marilyn-3 said:
    Elsa, yes I have been playing CC saga Kingdom Platform for the past 4 years with my personal friends that I invited, not just friends that have been assigned to me by the king.com,  and have never encountered a problem such as these. All I can do is wait for the lives that the game sends me...that's it. No fun anymore.
    I never played in King.com because I always played through Facebook.  I never knew that you could play with your own friends.  I think whst’s Happening is that Adobe is fading out Flash so they might not be giving the same support like they used to give when all games were Flash.
  • Deryck
    Deryck Posts: 1,121 Level 5
    Elsa said:
    Deryck, question for you since you mentioned the sugar drop boosters.  Are you seeing a change in these rewards?  Some of the players are saying that they got the challenge back but now the rewards are only 15 minutes of boosters instead of being added to your accumulated boosters.
    @Elsa I'd mentioned on another thread I only do the sugar drop quest via king.com. And of course, timed boosters were never a part of king.com (at least in the 2-3 years I've been playing there). So for me the rewards are still the same, whew. Still accumulating (at this point more like hoarding :p) my lollipop hammers, hand switches, and gold bars.

Part of me wants to experiment and collect the drops on my Win10 app just to see if I get the rewards others here are talking about. But then the other part doesn't want to miss out on potential useful boosters I stand to gain just to see if I get timed boosters as a reward lol.
  • _Elsa_