💡 Please only post ideas on how we can improve the game Candy Crush Saga!
🔎 Before posting, check our ideas guide HERE
🚨 Looking for help? Head over to our Support and FAQ:s

Get rid of Timed Sugar Drops/Boosters

Comments

• Dipendra
    Dipendra Posts: 1 Newbie
    What is the latest level
  • Bachanaram5_Garg
    Bachanaram5_Garg Posts: 6 Level 2
    Now the game has become furious
  • ssandmtb
    ssandmtb Posts: 2 Newbie
    Just adding my dismay at the timed sugar boosters.  They are a complete waste of time especially if you have run out of lives.  These boosters need to be banked for use at our own choice not when forced into using them before the time runs out. I have been playing now for about 10 years but these timed boosters are ruining my enjoyment and I am now seriously considering stopping.
  • leahjane10
    leahjane10 Posts: 76 Level 3
    TIMED BOOSTERS FOR SUGAR DROPS IS A HORRIBLE IDEA!  I cannot speak for others, but for me being near level 5000, I NEED THE BOOSTERS FOR TO GET THROUGH THEM. 

I usually don't type in ALL CAPS since come across as yelling, BUT I AM THAT FRUSTRATED!

PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  • Tyger
    Tyger Posts: 17 Level 2
    I seem to have everything back the way it was, thank goodness....weird that random of us that got this back 
  • tlf155
    tlf155 Posts: 3 Newbie
    Agree with everyone.  Get rid of timed boosters asap.
  • MissPoess
    MissPoess Posts: 10 Level 2

Good morning King,