⚠️ Need help? Check our FAQ:s first HERE
📩 Email notifications Customise your experience in the forum! HERE

Why does my gold keep disappearing?? :(

LucyE
LucyE Posts: 13 Level 2
I have been playing for a few months now but lately it's no more fun because every time I reach 11gold bars, the next time I open the game to play (on a laptop, not connected to FB), my gold is down to 1. I'm currently level 735 and this just started happening after level 700. At the beginning, once I got the hang of the game, I had up to 20 gold; obviously I used them. But now, the past 4-6 weeks, it won't collect past 11 bars. I know I'm not spending money but I'm spending a lot of time to make achievements only to have a game glitch take it away......that's not fun anymore. I noticed there have been quite a number of posts regarding this issue recently. Please help! Thank You! 

Comments

• Sukanta_Biswas
    Sukanta_Biswas Posts: 24,932 Candy Moderator
    Hi @LucyE
    We would like to welcome you to the king community. Thank you so much for being willing to joining🤗

Tell me a little detail, did you buy anything with gold bars?
    Your Goldbar is always protected, if you have not purchased anything with it.😉
    So if you think this is a problem, let me know your game ID. We can give you accurate information. Here's how to know your Game ID
  • Khoddiey_Clark
    Khoddiey_Clark Posts: 358 Level 3
    It's because gold you're using different devices to play the game. Boosters and I think gold, are saved locally to your device. I may be wrong. 
  • Sukanta_Biswas
    It's because gold you're using different devices to play the game. Boosters and I think gold, are saved locally to your device. I may be wrong. 
    You can sync the Gold Bars to any device.😊
  • LucyE
    Khoddiey_Clark, Thank you for responding but I only play on my laptop
  • LucyE