Say hello to the community and introduce yourself!

Comments

• chelles73chelles73 Posts: 1
    Hello! I've been addicted to candy crush saga for a couple of years. Something soothing about swiping 😊. I live in Canada and love animals... especially cats and dogs. I have 2 teenage sons, but they are addicted to other platforms like Instagram! 
  • babygirl1975babygirl1975 Posts: 8
    Hello to everyone! 
    I'm Stella from Naxos Greece. Just joining to the community and I'm new to the game.

Greetings to all of you!
    Have good luck & fun in the game.

Hello everyone, I’m new here 

stellaxs said:
    Hello to everyone! 
    I'm Stella from Naxos Greece. Just joining to the community and I'm new to the game.

Greetings to all of you!
    Have good luck & fun in the game.

o89 said:
    Hello everyone, I’m new here 

• babygirl1975babygirl1975 Posts: 8
    Hello I am babygirl1975, I love candy crush. It is a very fun and relaxing game
  • JMLXSJMLXS Posts: 3
    Hi, this I is Jesús from Madrid. Nice to meet all of you. I made what I think is a world record and I would like to know how can I see the ranking. Can anyone help me please? Thank you very much

• ShazziePShazzieP Posts: 2
    Hi,

My name is ShazzieP, giving you all a shout out from sunny South Africa :D
  • johndvonjohndvon Posts: 13
    Hello, my names John and im i nooby lol, please send me some booster or gold help😅
  • Sukanta_BiswasSukanta_Biswas Posts: 10,265 Superstar
    johndvon said:
    Hello, my names John and im i nooby lol, please send me some booster or gold help😅
    We would like to welcome you to the king community. Thank you so much for being willing to joining 😊

We're ready to reward you, but you'll need to join our Competitions.😛 Check here.

It's going to be Friend-Tastic ❄️
    Find out more here!

• Dbond4Dbond4 Posts: 5