Where can I report someone who is cheating?

Candy24
Candy24 Posts: 3 Newbie
Where can I report an account of someone that is cheating and passes 150 levels in 3 days? Its so bad for all of us that love candy crush and trying a lot to pass the levels. I cannot afford it.

Comments

• Khoddiey_Clark
    Khoddiey_Clark Posts: 358 Level 3
    It's not cheating. I can easily pass between 100 and 200 levels in a week.

It's about using the boosters to you advantage. As far as I know you can't cheat with this game. 
  • Candy24
    As far as I know this person dont have any experiance is very new to the game. Its obvious that is cheating. I know it. Everyone can do what ever they want? no rules or penalty?
  • Trisher
    Trisher Posts: 3 Newbie
    edited October 2019
    I just started playing this game the other day and am already in the low 200's. Whomever you're talking about must be really good at matching games. 

Edit: I don't pay for anything to help me out in games, either. Some levels it's just luck, or they're just real easy levels. 
  • ernstbln
    ernstbln Posts: 297 Level 3
    I averaged over 250 levels a week with a high of 357.  now I only get 30-60 levels each week which when spread over 7 days don't use up much of my time. doing sugar drops fills in my time and gets me boosters. I have done over 100 levels in a day several times 
  • Khoddiey_Clark
    How I have completed so many levels is that I use my boosters to my advantage. When the space booster thing or the build a bot becomes available, I complete previous to max them out. Once I've done that I go to the level I am on and make sure that 2 colour bombs are next to each other. I know I can go in and out of levels without losing a life or my boosters. Once I get the right set up, 2 colour bombs next to each other, I then start that level my activating the colour bombs.