⚠️ Need help? Check our FAQ:s first HERE
📩 Email notifications Customise your experience in the forum! HERE

Candy Crush not loading.

Shuzuko
Shuzuko Posts: 18 Level 2
I used to play in version 1.151.0.1
but now when I upgrade to the latest version, I get stuck at the stage select, but when I return to version 1.151.0.1 everything is normal, I want to get the changes in the new version. I don't want to play the old version anymore, can King help me with my words?
Sorry I'm not really good at English

When I clicked on screen 677 the game did not respond and I had to exit the game again and again but when I did it again the same thing happened

Answers

• Sukanta_Biswas
    Sukanta_Biswas Posts: 24,932 Candy Moderator
    Hi @Shuzuko
    We would like to welcome you to the king community. Thank you so much for being willing to joining 🤗

Please tell me what device you're using for this game ? Check below if an Android.
    If an app installed on your Android device is crashing, or won't open, respond, or work properly, try the troubleshooting steps below. After trying each, check whether it fixed your issue.

&nbsp;<b>1. Check your app update</b>
    App developers are giving their best to deliver a great experience to the users, which is why they are constantly working on improvements. If users complain about the issue, including freezing and crashing, developers will fix it with an update. 
    That is why it is essential to regularly update all your apps or at least the ones you use daily.
     2.Update the device software
    If there is a software glitch, you can get rid of it by installing the latest software version. A new version will improve the overall performance of your device and its security and it will also bring bug fixes. If you didn’t enable automatic updates on your device, 
    you can see if there is an update manually:
    Go to Settings
    Scroll down and tap About device (About phone, About tablet)
    Tap Software Update or System update.