Communitips! Share your tips with the Candy Crush Community here!

Comments

• candycrushinit
    candycrushinit Posts: 12,600 Level 5
    Hello! When one of my friends sends me lives, I send my lives back to them in return, so that it’ll be fair trade and we won’t have to wait for a single life.  <3
  • Sparky176
    Sparky176 Posts: 5 Level 2
    Keep an eye on how many moves you have left before you use a candy hammer.  You don't want to waste it if you are not likely to finish the level.
  • Glenn1972
    Glenn1972 Posts: 16,650 Pro Player 👑
    If you feel you could have done better on a level, wait until the next episode before you try again. This has helped me form time to time.............. Now I am no expert or Superstar.

• shaikarif
    shaikarif Posts: 3 Newbie
      Hi all, I have completed level 5560, it is great to play weekly 3 episodes of 15 level each, These are some tips to play
            While using UFO, lolipop hammer or free move please make sure u have enough moves, colour ball is an advantage, before the game starts use it in hard level with special candies like stripped candy or wrapped candy it is very helpful, for tricky level be careful.... Enjoy the Crush....
  • shaikarif
    shaikarif Posts: 3 Newbie
    edited December 2019
    **EDIT: Off-topic**

• Glenn1972
    edited October 2019
    Been playing for 3 years.

Start a Journal !!!! Make notes on each level. The more you play you will find what information helps.
     It will become invaluable !!!!

• Glenn1972
    Match a color bomb with a candy the same color as the frog. when the frog starts to pulsate you can click on him, then click on a destination for a blast to clear.
  • Crazy4CandyCrushing
    Crazy4CandyCrushing Posts: 40 Level 2
    Don't be scared when you start, there's more than 1 level, you get a new one every time you beat your current one :3
  • Creamer1
    Creamer1 Posts: 2 Newbie