No longer able to exit an unstarted board without losing lives - Information and feedback

Comments

• Gggrrrrr
    Gggrrrrr Posts: 7 Level 2
    I have been playing this every day since 2014. I am SO CROSS at the new change...not being able to reset a level without losing a life...I love this game, it's the only one I play. I am seriously considering leaving, and will NOT be buying any boosters. As many others have said it is unfair and will cost you customers, and those of us who play will no longer be able to recommend this as a fun and good value game. Reputational damage is hard to undo...
  • Gggrrrrr
    Gggrrrrr Posts: 7 Level 2
    Also I have never had the opportunity others do to watch videos and earn boosters....why ? 
  • Deryck
    Deryck Posts: 1,121 Level 5
    @Gggrrrrr I think that feature's only for iOS/mobile players. I saw it on my nephew's iPad once. It's not in my Win 10 app though.
  • Mim_
    Mim_ Posts: 636 Level 4
    I have reached level 6005 without buying boosters. I have to do some levels over and over again as I have only very few boosters that I've earnt each week. I will not buy anymore. @Sukanta_Biswas does what he can to help when theres a glitch as those levels cannot be done without many many boosters. The worst thing they could of done now is to take away the chance we had to restart the game without losing a life.
  • Benni_Jones
    Benni_Jones Posts: 34 Level 2
    Wrote King, no answer. Played a few levels today, won 2, won't keep trying on the third. I'm in the 3600's, CC was a fun thing to do, now I feel they are playing me for a sucker. I have other games I can play. 
  • Sukanta_Biswas
    Sukanta_Biswas Posts: 24,932 Candy Moderator
    Hi @Mim_
    I've been playing since the birth of the game, but never got the chance. However, I've been listening to many and thought it was a test feature.😉 I later confirmed it was a error that game studio has been successful in solving.
    I think the error will not come back.😂