🎖️ Show your Candy Crush skills and claim your level milestone badges!

Comments

• liliagus
    liliagus Posts: 8 Level 2

hola !!!! no entiendo bien el sitio todavia....hice una captura de pantalla .....que tengan un bello dia!!!!

• liliagus
    liliagus Posts: 8 Level 2

vuelven las vidas infinitas???????!!!! ojala que siiiiii

• Mary_Allen-2
    Mary_Allen-2 Posts: 53 Level 2

Im on level 2850. I have 7 badges. And No chances to win goldbars.

• Mary_Allen-2
    Mary_Allen-2 Posts: 53 Level 2

Why does everybody ask me the Same three questions? Am I supposed to reply to each one asking the exact same things? Im new to all this King Community. I really cant find answers. And I dont know how to send K.C. a screenshot of my progress to win gold bars either. I Tried 😢. HELP?

• elu_eliana
    elu_eliana Posts: 5 Level 2

I want to participate!!

• Origins7_Dale
    Origins7_Dale Posts: 3,551 Pro Player 👑

Hi @Pounawea, & @Bumper2019, @Sukanta_Biswas@Freddy_Falkner@Albert_Heinrich, @Yosca, @MountainMom

@kiara_wael, @PummyRaj, & The Matching Sisters @LizzyLemondrop with @BeckyBubblegum,

Just woke up. After doing 45 Levels earlier on 5/21/2020, then eating greasy pizza, makes a man sleepy. It's still the 21st, right? Geeze, almost midnight here, slept a while. Told you, just woke up. 😁

Well 1st, did you guys & gals, go get your (CCSS) badge below? I know @Yosca did, she liked my "Duck". hehe

Here's the one and only Soda Level 2000 badge 🥇 — King Community @LadyRaffie

https://community.king.com/en/candy-crush-soda-saga/discussion/296247/heres-the-one-and-only-soda-level-2000-badge-%F0%9F%A5%87/p1?new=1

I am back to also tell you, have reached the end a 2nd x now. No I wasn't drinking, or smoking what young people smoke, or fell down the stairs & just happen to cross over Level 7100. Plus, have some info on a difficult Level 7081. Unless of course, you have done it already. Took my 1st loss there, in this release. *See after this post.