Quit

kwee_ju_04
kwee_ju_04 Posts: 69 Level 2
edited October 2021 in Discussions

So now if u quit the game it reduces ur life..

why this many changes.. not atall fun anymore..

kind of losing interest in playing

Comments

• Crazy Cat Lad
    Crazy Cat Lad Posts: 14,123 Community Manager

Hi @kwee_ju_04 and welcome to our Community!

You can no longer take a sneak peek on a level. This was changed a time ago so you'll need to crush the level without losing a Life.

• kwee_ju_04

Time ago.. got activated just now for me though n i hate it🤧

thanks for d reply ..

• coreyc
    coreyc Posts: 8 Level 2

So I have been playing this game for 5 years and have seen this setting being turned on, go away, and now get turned on again. This is a pretty poor choice to turn it on again. This was proven as a bad idea and turned off.

Why would this be turned on again? This only hurts the people that play the game and pads the pockets of King. Just lost 2 boosters by clicking on the wrong level.

Losing interest in this game with each "improvement"

• frank111
    frank111 Posts: 2 Newbie

This was a shady move by King. I won't be making purchases on the game anymore.

• kwee_ju_04

Purchase.. ha haa.. nw it became a big joke..

putting money to the trash..

• gegan
    gegan Posts: 25 Level 2

It can be very tough when the taste we found so delicious is no longer the same taste. Take your time and grieve completely in your crushing journey. Just remember that I am here if you need me.

• frank111
    frank111 Posts: 2 Newbie

Community: "Hey, what gives with the change in sneak peek?"

Response: "Oh, nevermind about your question. We made the change a long time ago. So the time for discussion has passed. No explanation though as to why, if it was changed long ago, a lot of users are now just seeing it this week. Move along."

And what's up with the "Frogtastic!" Sound clip at the end of every lost level?