Chocolate

Tina_Williams-2
Tina_Williams-2 Posts: 282 Level 3

I have a question about the chocolate. This has happened before since I started playing again so either I have forgotten or its something new. I thought when you cleared a chocolate another shouldn't appear directly after clearing it.within the same play. There are spinners in this level(4048). Is this why? Could someone explain how it works please. If it keeps making them while in the same play how are they supposed to get cleared? Thank you. Stay well everyone😊

Comments

• Pitty_Kitty
    Pitty_Kitty Posts: 13,003 Soda Moderator
    edited June 2020

@Tina_Williams-2 Hi, usually when you destroy a chocolate square a spawner shouldn't create another one immediately after, so it's possible you encountered the 2 types of chocolate together, the regular one and dark chocolate. They are indipendent from each other, destroying dark chocolate doesn't affect the spawning of regular chocolate and vice versa.

regular chocolate:

dark chocolate:

there are also lucky candies that create chocolate even if you destroy it at the same time, but it's not the case you mentioned 🤔

• Crazy Cat Lad
    Crazy Cat Lad Posts: 14,123 Community Manager

Hi @Tina_Williams-2 !

That's correct as @Pitty_Kitty mentioned. The Chocolate should not grow in the next move if you clear at least one piece.

If you only clear the Milk Chocolate, the Dark and White Chocolate will make one more layer or vice versa.

• Tina_Williams-2

This level only has the one layer of milk chocolate and when I clear any ithe spammers make more, usually several at a time.

• Pitty_Kitty
    edited June 2020